Header Graphic
East Tennessee Walking Horse Association
2021  Board of Directors & Executive Board
Contact Information


Bill Daughtery
President
ncdaugherty3@gmail.com
423-836-3607

Steve Davis
Vice President
stringdavis@yahoo.com
865-256-2591

Monica Davis Tipton
Secretary
monica@hillfam.com
865-661-2591

Summer Brooks
Treasurer
brooks_summer@yahoo.com
865-617-6941

Paula Coburn
Newsletter/Website Editor
paulacoburn29@gmail.com
865-585-1842

Dwight Brooks
Board Member
lisabrooks671@gmail.com
423-921-2778

Ray Carr
Board Member
rollingridge@tds.net
423-462-4317

Chris Helton
Board Member
chrish_35@hotmail.com
423-921-4086

Brian Jeffers
Board Member
brianmjeffers@yahoo.com
423-329-5546

Tim Townes
Board Member
townes1216@yahoo.com
276-971-4099

Franklin Harvey
Board Member
franklin@lookouttowers.net
423-309-0556

Anita Bradshaw
Board Member
abradshaw@btes.tv
423-571-3423

Keith Alshie
Board Member
423-440-0593